Who are the proper idiots?

ProperIdiots is a group of 8 YouTubers, AviatorGaming, UnspeakableGaming, JoblessGarrett, MooseCraft, Ryguyrocky, TheBurtDude (Burtgasm), Jaybull and MeganPlays Roblox.