How big is the biggest toy in the world?

The largest toy wagon measures a whopping 8.05 m (26 ft 5 in) in length, 3.548 m (11 ft 8 in) in height and 3.59 m (11 ft 9 in) in width, it was designed by Robert Pasin and Radio Flyer in Chicago, Illinois to honour their 100th anniversary. It is 8-9 times bigger than the original toy wagon.