Is the frustrated gamer american?

Brandon Loreti (born: June 12, 1992 (1992-06-12) [age 29]), better known online as The Frustrated Gamer (TFG), is an American gaming YouTuber that plays much variety of games such as Garry's Mod, Brick Rigs, Baldi's Basics, Minecraft, and a few other games from time to time.