What's this song once i was seven years old?

"Once I was seven years old" is the opening lyric to the song 7 Years, by the group Lukas Graham. It is sung by Lukas Forchhammer, who described "7 Years" as a song that summarises his life so far and what he hopes to achieve in the future. It was released in 2015.