What's the national dish of libya?

The national dish of Libya is couscous, commonly prepared like this, with stewed beef, sweet potatoes, carrots and garbanzo beans in a spicy hararat tomato sauce. It's a warming, hearty, comfort dish featuring a delicious blend of Middle Eastern spices.