Has man been to mars?

No man has not been to Mars yet. As of February 2021, there are two operational rovers on the surface of Mars, the Curiosity and Perseverance rovers, both operated by the United States NASA. A third rover, part of the Tianwen-1 mission, is planned to land in May 2021.