Who is twenty fifth in line to the throne?

David Armstrong-Jones, 2nd Earl of Snowdon, is 25th in the line of succession to the British throne. He is the son of Princess Margaret and Antony Armstrong-Jones. Princess Margaret was the sister of Queen Elizabeth II.