What is the smallest toy?

The smallest toy is a fidget spinner, measuring just 5.09mm long. It was created with the worlds smallest commercially available ball bearing and weighed in at 0.027g. It took eight people two months to create the spinner. Personally I have better things to do with my time, but each to their own!