What are the ingredients in haslett?

500 g pork mince 300 g sausagemeat 2 tbsp onion 1 small finely chopped or shallots 150 g breadcrumbs fresh ¼ tsp chilli powder 1 tsp all spice 1 tbsp sage fresh and chopped ½ tsp tsp black pepper ground ½ tsp salt