Who was gladimir lennon?

Vladimir Ilyich Ulyanov, better known as Lenin, was a Russian revolutionary, politician, and political theorist. He served as first, founding head of government of Soviet Russia 1917-1924 and Soviet Union from 1922-1924. It was widely rumoured Stalin poisoned him and came to power after Lenin died.