What is the difference between a bear skin and a buzz bee?

In Great Britain busbies are of two kinds: the hussar busby, worn by hussars and the Royal Horse Artillery; the rifle busby, a folding cap of astrakhan. The busby should not be mistaken for the much taller bearskin cap, worn most notably by the five regiments of Foot Guards of the Household Division