Who played the fall guy?

Lee Majors played the fall guy in the tv show of the same name. He played Hollywood stuntman Colt Seavers who picks up some extra money by using his rough-and-tumble skills to track and capture bail jumpers, `helped' by his green younger cousin, Howie, and Jody, a beautiful stunt colleague.