What is the first name of the nineteen fifties actress miss eckberg?

Anita Ekberg, the Swedish actress who immortalized the Trevi fountain by bathing in it in the film La Dolce Vita, passed away on January 11, 2015 at the age of 83. Her full name was Kerstin Anita Marianne Ekberg.