Tell me a quote about books?

Here are three quotes about books ,Number One, Books are a uniquely portable magic - Quote by Stephen King ,Number Two, Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are - Quote by Mason Cooley , Number Three, A book is a dream that you hold in your hand –Quote by Neil Gaiman