What is the most listened to song ever?

According to Time magazine, “It’s a Small World,” composed by Disney staff writers Richard and Robert Sherman for the 1964-65 New York World’s Fair pavilion ride officially known as “PEPSI Present’s Walt Disney’s 'It’s a Small World’ is the most played song of all time, with over 50 million plays.