What is the atmosphere of mars like?

Mars has clouds and wind just like Earth. ... The atmosphere of Mars is much thinner than Earth's. The Red Planet's atmosphere contains more than 95% carbon dioxide and much less than 1% oxygen. People would not be able to breathe the air on Mars