Name all the people in encanta?

Mirabel, Abuela, Bruno, Felix, Luisa, Julieta, Pepa, Isabela, Agustin, Camilo, Antonio, Delores, Mariano, Senora Guzman, Osvaldo, Senora Ozma, old Arturo, Toucan, Tiple Maestro, and four unnamed town children