What's the recipe for playdough?

For playdough you will need, 8 tbsp plain flour, 2 tbsp table salt, 60ml warm water, food colouring, 1 tbsp vegetable oil. Mix the flour and salt. In a separate bowl mix the water with a few drops of food colouring and the oil. Mix both bowls together with a spoon. Knead together to make a dough.