Where was ricky gervais afterlife filmed?

After Life is set in the small town of Tambury. But bad news for any fans who are looking to visit the settlement for themselves – it doesn't exist. Instead, what you see on screen is actually an amalgamation of locations in Hampstead, Hemel Hempstead, Beaconsfield, and Camber Sands in East Sussex