How much does the biggest house in the world cost?

It is believed that Buckingham Palace in London, England may be the most expensive house and worth an estimated 1.4 Billion Dollars. As of 2020 the most expensive listed house is the Casa Encantada, in Los Angeles, US and is on the market for two hundred and twenty five million dollars