What does makka pakka say?

He says his own name and the phrase "Mikka makka moo" when he is happy, as well as the names of the Og-Pog and the Uff-Uff, and other phrases from his song such as "agga pang" (his soap and sponge), and "hum dum" (his trumpet) and possibly "Ing ang oo" (when he wants to blow his trumpet).