What's the top ten rarest skins in fortnite?

10 – The Reaper 9 – Royale Bomber 8 – Black Widow 7 – Honor Guard 6 – Double Helix 5 – Black Knight 4 – Special Forces 3 – Galaxy 2 – Renegade Raider 1 – Aerial Assault Trooper