Where are deadpool's shorts in fortnite?

You can find them located at the highest point of the roof on the Sweaty Sands hotel, which is to the B-3 Grid position on the Fortnite map. You should see that the Deadpool pants are dangling from a flag pole and you need to head over to them and perform the Emote as soon as you land.