What is heart make me a millionaire?

The Heart Make Me A Millionaire is a contest with listeners taking part in a daily competition which could have got them a place in a final prize draw.Participants were given the opportunity of walking away with a prize ranging between £1,000 and £30,000 or going into the final draw for £1 million.