Who's the skinniest person ever?

Lizzie Valasquez is one the known skinniest person in the world alive. She suffers from a rare congenital disease called Marfanoid–progeroid–lipodystrophy syndrome which, among other symptoms, prevents her from accumulating body fat and gaining weight