Tell me an example of a fronted adverbial?

A fronted adverbial is the use of words or phrases at the beginning of the sentence used to describe the action that follows. For example, the statement 'I went to the beach before sunset', would read 'Before sunset, I went to the beach' with a fronted adverbial.