What's another word for out of date?

old-fashioned, outmoded, out of fashion, unfashionable, dated, outworn, old, musty, behind the times, bygone, archaic, obsolescent, obsolete, ancient, antiquated, superannuated, defunct, medieval, prehistoric, antediluvian, backward-looking, quaint, anachronistic, moth-eaten, démodé, passé, old hat