Who is big show's?

Big Show's real name is Paul Wight. He is best known for his tenure with World Championship Wrestling (WCW) from 1995 to 1999 as The Giant, and with WWE from 1999 to 2021 under the ring name The Big Show. "There is nothing more powerful in the world than the human spirit and the human will."