Who is the strongest sith?

Darth Sidious, also known as Emperor Palpatine, was the sith lord who constructed the Death Star, orchestrated the Empire and ensured anakin skywalker fell to the dark side, becoming Darth Vader. He used the force to return form the dead until he was defeated by his own granddaughter, Ray