What is the guinness world record for the most great dance windmills in thirty seconds?

The most windmills performed in a break-dancing style in 30 seconds is 50, set by Mauro Peruzzi (ITALY), also known as Cico, at the Sony Ericsson UK B-Boy Championships, World Finals, London, UK, on 10 October 2010