When is fortnite season two chapter two?

Chapter 2: Season 2, also known as Season 12 in the game files, with the slogan "Top Secret", was the twelfth season of Fortnite: Battle Royale, which started on February 20th, 2020, and ended on June 17th, 2020. (Close to 17 weeks).