Is chorizo keto friendly?

Chorizo is extremely low in carbs, which means it's keto-friendly. Chorizo only contains 0.5 g of net carbs per ounce or 1.1 g per 60 g. Traditional keto recommends between 20-50g of net carbs per day, so you could eat multiple chorizo sausages without breaking ketosis.