What is murder mystery on roblox?

Murder Mystery is a game where you are one of three "Teams", Murderer, Innocent or Detective. The Murderer has to kill everyone as the Detective has to find who the Murder is, As the Innocents collect points and pick up the Detectives weapon if the Detective has been killed by the Murderer