What is the muppets christmas carol?

The Muppet Christmas Carol is a 1992 live action musical based on the Charles Dickens book. Starring Michael Caine as Ebenezer Scrooge, Kermit the Frog as Bob Cratchit, and a whole host of other Muppets, the film follows Ebenezer as he is visited by a series of ghosts on Christmas Eve.