Tell me all about black panther?

Black Panther is a fictional superhero created for Marvel comics by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby in 1966. His real name is T'Challa and he is depicted as the king and protector of the fictional African nation of Wakanda. He is the first superhero of African descent in mainstream American comics.