What is the twelve days of christmas song?

On the twelfth day of Christmas My true love gave to me 12 drummers drumming 11 pipers piping 10 lords a-leaping Nine ladies dancing Eight maids a-milking Seven swans a-swimming Six geese a-laying Five gold rings Four calling birds Three French hens Two turtle doves And a partridge in a pear tree