What are some ways i can make extra money?

Online or offline is a good way to make money. The most popular online side hustles are Etsy, Facebook shop or fiver. Try looking on Google for suggestions. Some others are, dog walking or newspaper round or babysitting. Make sure you find out more before you try it.