Tell me about doctor evil?

Doctor Evil was the out-of-touch antagonist in the Austin Powers movies. After escaping and being frozen for years, he returns to his evil ways but finds the world had moved on around him. He had delusions of grandeur and a desire to return to his evil ways in a world where he is no longer relevant.