What is a petal paragraph?

What is a PETAL paragraph? P= make a point that answers the question E= give some evidence (a quotation) to back up your point T = name the technique used by the writer in the quote A= analyse the technique explaining how it helps demonstrate the point L= link your ideas back to the initial point