How do you stop honey from crystal ising?

Choose a glass rather than a plastic jar to store the honey: Storing it in a tightly lidded container will keep its flavour and quality intact. 2. Honey retains its form better when it is stored in a cool place. Cold temperatures (below 10°C) are ideal for preventing crystallization.