Who is the littlest man in the world?

Dor Bahadur Khapangi, from Nepal, has officially been confirmed as the shortest teenager living male. Khapangi, was born 14 November 2004. The measurement took place on 23 March 2022 in Kathmandu, Nepal. Khapangi was confirmed to be a height of 73.43 cm (2 ft 4.9 in)