Who starred in the film ice cold in alix?

Key characters in the film ice cold in alex were: John Mills as Captain Anson, Sylvia Syms as Sister Diana Murdoch Anthony Quayle as Captain van der Poel/Hauptmann Otto Lutz, Harry Andrews as MSM Tom Pugh Diane Clare as Sister Denise Norton