What's the most played song in the world?

Luis Fonsi – Despacito ft. Daddy Yankee – 7.4 billion views The big boy. Despite a version with Justin Bieber later appearing, the original version of Despacito by Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee remains the highest-viewed music video on Youtube, of all time.