Do you know tag with ryan?

‘Tag With Ryan’ is a computer game, based on the playground game Tag, and is available on iOS & Android platforms. Featuring characters based on YouTube personalities Ryan, from Ryan ToyReviews, and Combo Panda, the objective is to outrun your opponent and collect items which can enable upgrades.