Tell me more about brooklyn nine nine?

Brooklyn nine nine is an American comedy show with fictionalised police crimes which the detectives have to solve. It stars Andy Samberg as one of the main characters, detective Jake Peralta. You can watch all 8 seasons on Netflix (this requires a subscription) or watch episodes on E4, uk.