Who is imran khan?

Imran Khan is a Pakistani politician and the current Prime Minister of Pakistan. Before joining politics, Khan was a cricket player. He was the captain of the Pakistan national cricket team which won the 1992 Cricket World Cup. After retirement, Khan started philanthropy work.