Who is charlie millio?

Charli D'Amelio, born 1st May, 2004, is an American social media personality & professional dancer. She started dancing at the age of three. Charli joined TikTok in 2019 & grew a huge audience & was the 1st creator to exceed 100 million followers. She's also thought to be the highest-paid TikToker.