Tell me the story about the billy goats gruff?

3 brother goats want greener grass over a bridge guarded by a troll. the 1st goat trip traps over the bridge disturbing the troll. He tells it to eat the next goat, the 2nd does the same. the last is bigger and rams the troll far away so that all 3 can enjoy the green grass.