What bones are in the leg?

The bones found in the leg include the Femur which is the bone in the thigh. The Patella which is the knee cap. The Tibia is the shin bone and the larger of the two leg bones. The Fibula is the smaller of the two leg bones. Both the Tibia and fibula are located below the knee cap.