What are the top ten villains?

THE JOKER from 'The Dark Knight' COL. HANS LANDA from 'Inglorious Basterds' NURSE RATCHED from 'One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest' ANNIE WILKES from 'Misery' HANS GRUBER from 'Die Hard' HANNIBAL LECTER from 'Silence Of The Lambs' DARTH VADER from 'The Empire Strikes Back'